Bloody Bloody Andrew Jackson Cast Recording CD

$13.95 $9.95
(You save $4.00 )
(No reviews yet) Write a Review

The original cast recording of the Off-Broadway production of Bloody Bloody Andrew Jackson is now available! The CD includes all the music and lyrics from the show.

Broadway Opening: October 14, 2010
Music: Michael Friedman
Lyrics: Michael Friedman
Book: Alex Timbers

Track Listing: Populism, Yea, Yea! * I’m Not That Guy * Illness As Metaphor * I’m So That Guy * Ten Little Indians * The Corrupt Bargain * Rock Star * The Great Compromise * Public Life * Crisis Averted * The Saddest Song * Second Nature * The Hunters of Kentucky”