Drowsy Chaperone Cast Recording CD

$13.95 $9.95
(You save $4.00 )
(No reviews yet) Write a Review

This original cast recording includes all the music from the show, as well as liner notes packed with full-color production photos and printed lyrics. This item may require additional shipping time due to availability.

Broadway Opening: May 1, 2006
Music: Lisa Lambert, Greg Morrison
Lyrics: Lisa Lambert, Greg Morrison
Book: Bob Martin, Don McKellar

Track Listing: Overture * Hello * Fancy Dress * Percy Hyman * Cold Feets * The Ooops Girl * Show Off * Beatrice * Stockwell * As We Stumble Along * Roman Bartelli * I Am Aldolpho * Accident Waiting To Happen * The Tall Brothers * Toledo Surprise * Act 1 Finale * Bride's Lament * Love Is Always Lovely In the End * George's Triumph * I Do, I Do In the Sky * As We Stumble Along (Reprise) * I Remember Love (Bonus Track) * Message From A Nightingale (Bonus Track)