Evita 2012 Revival Cast Recording

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

The new cast recording from the 2012 Broadway revival, featuring Ricky Martin, Elena Roger, and Michael Cerveris. 2-disc set.

Music: Andrew Lloyd Webber
Lyrics: Tim Rice

Track listing: Requiem * Oh What A Circus * On This Night Of A Thousand Stars * Eva, Beware of the City * Buenos Aires * Good Night And Thank You * The Art Of The Possible * Charity Concert * I'd Be Surprisingly Good For You * Another Suitcase In Another Hall * Peron's Latest Flame * A New Argentina * On The Balcony Of The Casa Rosada * Don't Cry For Me Argentina * High Flying Adored * Rainbow High * Rainbow Tour * The Chorus Girl Hasn't Learned * And The Money Kept Rolling * Santa Evita * Waltz for Eva And Che * You Must Love Me * She Is A Diamond * Dice Are Rolling * Eva's Final Broadcast * Montage * Lament * No Llores Por Mi Argentina (Bonus Track)