Next to Normal Cast Recording CD

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

This original cast recording double-disc set includes all the music from the show, as well as liner notes packed with full-color production photos and printed lyrics. This item may require additional shipping time due to availability.

Broadway Opening: April 15, 2009
Music: Tom Kitt
Lyrics: Brian Yorkey
Book: Brian Yorkey

Track Listing
Disc 1: Prelude * Just Another Day * Everything Else * Who's Crazy/My Psychopharmacologist and I * Perfect For You * I Miss the Mountains * It's Gonna Be Good * He's Not Here * You Don't Know * I Am The One * Superboy and the Invisible Girl * I'm Alive * Make Up Your Mind/Catch Me I'm Falling * I Dreamed a Dance * There's a World * I've Been * Didn't I See This Movie * A Light In the Dark
Disc 2: Wish I Were Here * Song of Forgetting * Hey #1 * Seconds and Years * Better Than Before * Aftershocks * Hey #2 * You Don't Know (Reprise) * How Could I Ever Forget? * It's Gonna Be Good (Reprise) * Why Stay?/A Promise * I'm Alive (Reprise) * The Break * Make Up Your Mind/Catch Me I'm Falling (Reprise) * Maybe * Hey #3 / Perfect For You (Reprise) * So Anyway * I Am The One (Reprise) * Light