Legally Blonde Cast Recording CD

$13.95 $9.95
(You save $4.00 )
(No reviews yet) Write a Review

This original cast recording includes all the music from the show, as well as liner notes packed with full-color production photos and printed lyrics. This item may require additional shipping time due to availability.

Broadway Opening: April 29, 2007
Music: Laurence O'Keefe and Nell Benjamin
Lyrics: Laurence O'Keefe and Nell Benjamin
Book: Heather Hach

Track Listing: Omigod You Guys * Serious * What You Want * The Harvard Variations * Blood In The Water * Positive * Ireland * Ireland (Reprise) * Serious (Reprise) * Chip On My Shoulder * So Much Better * Whipped Into Shape * Take It Like A Man * Bend And Snap * There! Right There! * Legally Blonde * Legally Blonde Remix * Find My Way / Finale