Pippin (OBC) Cast Recording CD

$13.95 $9.95
(You save $4.00 )
(No reviews yet) Write a Review

This original cast recording includes all the music from the show, as well as liner notes packed with full-color production photos and printed lyrics. This item may require additional shipping time due to availability.

Broadway Opening: October 23, 1972
Music: Stephen Schwartz
Book: Roger O. Hirson, Bob Fosse
Lyrics: Stephen Schwartz

Track Listing: Magic to Do * Corner of the Sky * War Is a Science * Glory * Simple Joys * No Time at All * With You * Spread a Little Sunshine * Morning Glow * On the Right Track * Kind of Woman * Extraordinary * Love Song * I Guess I'll Miss the Man * Finale * Corner of the Sky - The Jackson 5 (Bonus Track) * I Guess I'll Miss the Man - The Supremes (Bonus Track) * Morning Glow - Michael Jackson (Bonus Track)