13 Original Broadway Cast Recording

(You save $4.00)

Create Wishlist


This original cast recording includes all the music from the show, as well as liner notes packed with full-color production photos and printed lyrics. This item may require additional shipping time due to availability.

Broadway Opening: October 5, 2008
Music: Jason Robert Brown
Lyrics: Jason Robert Brown
Book: Robert Horn, Dan Elish

Track Listing: 13 / Becoming A Man * The Lamest Place In The World * Hey Kendra * Get Me What I Need * What It Means To Be A Friend * All Hail The Brain/ Terminal Illness * Getting Ready * Any Minute * Here I Come * Opportunity * Bad Bad News * Tell Her * It Can't Be True * If That's What It Is * A Little More Homework * Brand New You * 13 (Single Version Bonus Track) * A Little More Homework (Single Version Bonus Track).