Oklahoma! Vocal Selections/Sheet Music

$24.95 $9.95
(You save $15.00 )
(No reviews yet) Write a Review

We proudly present this deluxe songbook featuring a dozen tunes from Rodgers & Hammerstein's beloved show. This revised edition contains eye-catching new cover art, priceless photos from the original stage production, a biography of Rodgers & Hammerstein, a plot synopsis, the history of the show, and updated engravings of all the songs.

Songs included: All Er Nothin' * The Farmer And The Cowman * I Cain't Say No * Kansas City * Lonely Room * Many A New Day * Oh, What A Beautiful Mornin' * Oklahoma * Out Of My Dreams * People Will Say We're In Love * Pore Jud * The Surrey With The Fringe On Top

PLEASE BE ADVISED: This product is not a CD; it is piano music. Returns/exchanges are not accepted for sheet music and vocal scores.