Pippin Revival Vocal Selections/Sheet Music

(You save $15.00)

Create Wishlist


This updated, newly-engraved songbook was produced in direct consultation with Stephen Schwartz to coincide with the smash 2013 Broadway revival of Pippin. Song listing: Magic To Do • Corner Of The Sky • War Is A Science • Glory • Simple Joys • No Time At All • With You • Spread A Little Sunshine • Morning Glow • Entr’acte • On The Right Track • Kind Of Woman • Extraordinary • Love Song • I Guess I’ll Miss The Man • Finale

PLEASE BE ADVISED: This product is not a CD; it is piano music. Returns/exchanges are not accepted for sheet music and vocal scores.