Smash Season 1 CD

(You save $5.00)

Create Wishlist


The music from the first season of the hit NBC show Smash! Features Katharine McPhee, Leslie Odom, Megan Hilty, Nick Jonas, and Will Chase.

Track listing: Touch Me * Stand * Who Are You * Crazy Dreams * Beautiful * Haven't Met You Yet * Shake It Out * Brighter Than The Sun * Let Me Be Your Star * The 20th Century Fox Mambo * Mr. & Mrs. Smith * Let's Be Bad * History Is Made At Night