Memphis Cast Recording CD

$14.95 $9.95
(You save $5.00 )
(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Available now! The cast recording for Memphis: A New Musical is here! The CD includes all of the music and lyrics from the show.

Broadway Opening: October 19, 2009
Music: David Bryan
Lyrics: Joe DiPietro and David Bryan
Book: Joe DiPietro

Track Listing: Underground • The Music of My Soul • Scratch My Itch • Ain't Nothin But a Kiss • Everybody Wants to Be Black on a Saturday Night • Make Me Stronger • Colored Woman • Someday • She's My Sister • Radio • Say a Prayer • Crazy Little Huey • Big Love • Love Will Stand When All Else Falls • Stand Up • Change Don't Come Easy • Tear Down the House • Memphis Lives in Me • Steal Your Rock and Roll • Bonus Track (Memphis Lives in Me by David Bryan)